Monthly Meeting Schedule

 

Marengo Rescue Squad District
Monthly Board Meetings
2017 Schedule


The following is the 2017 schedule for Marengo Rescue Squad District Monthly Board Meetings. All meetings are held at 120 E. Prairie Street (Station 1), Marengo, IL. Meetings are called to order promptly at 7:00 p.m.

January Wednesday, January 25
February Wednesday, February 22
March Wednesday, March 22
April Wednesday, April 26
May Wednesday, May 24
June Wednesday, June 28
July Wednesday, July 26
August Wednesday, August 23
September Wednesday, September 27
October Wednesday, October 25
November Wednesday, November 29
December Wednesday, December 20* 6pm